Sales & Relationship Management

Pascal Morosini
Gobal Head of GSF Sales
Executive Director
Phone: +352-243-36868
Fax: +352-243-636868
Email: pascal.morosini@clearstream.com
English, French, Italian

 

APAC

 

Christian Rossler
Head of GSF Sales APAC
Phone: +352-243-36229
Email: christian.rossler@clearstream.com
English, German, Luxembourgish, French

 

Davin Cheung
GSF Sales North Asia
Phone: +65-6597-1622
Email: davin.cheung@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

 

Sarah Chin
RSO, GSF Sales APAC
Phone: +65-6597-1647
Email: sarah.ailee.chin@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin, Cantonese

 

Stuart Cornock
Securities Lending, Singapore
Phone: +65-6597-1621
Email: stuart.cornock@clearstream.com
English

 

Yin Yin NG
GSF Sales South Asia
Phone: +65-6597-1677
Email: yin.yin.ng@clearstream.com
English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Malay

 

EMEA

 

Gösta Feige
Head of GSF sales EMEA
Phone: +352-243-32394
Fax: +352-243-632394
Email: gosta.feige@clearstream.com
English, German, Swedish

 

Lotfi Bettahar
GSF Sales Belgium and Central Banks
Phone: +352-243-36533
Fax: +352-243-636533
Email: lotfi.bettahar@clearstream.com
English, French

 

Sarah Hauser
RSO, GSF Sales EMEA
Phone: +352-243-36864
Fax: +352-243-639149
Email: sarah.hauser@clearstream.com
English, German, Spanish, French

 

Carsten Hiller
GSF Sales Germany and Austria
Phone: +49-(0)69-211-12757
Fax: +49-(0)69-211-612757
Email: carsten.hiller@clearstream.com
English, German

 

Mara Monaco
RSO, GSF Sales EMEA
Phone: +352-243-32240
Fax: +352-243-632240
Email: mara.monaco@clearstream.com
English, German, Luxembourgish, French, Italian

 

Heidi Reiles
GSF Sales Switzerland, Benelux and Scandinavia
Phone: +352-243-36361
Fax: +352-243-636361
Email: heidi.reiles@clearstream.com
English, German, Luxembourgish, French

 

Otto Mikael Vaisanen
GSF Sales France, Spain and Switzerland
Phone: +352-243-36650
Fax: +352-243-636650
Email: otto.vaisanen@clearstream.com
English, French, Finnish

 

UK & US

 

Richard Glen
Head of GSF Sales UK & US
Phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7142
Fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9142
Email: richard.glen@clearstream.com
English, German

 

Charlie Bedford-Forde
GSF Sales UK
Phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7021
Fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9021
Email: charlie.bedford-forde@clearstream.com
English

 

Steve Lethaby
GSF Sales UK and Ireland
Phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7133
Fax: +44-(0)20-7862-9133
Email: steve.lethaby@clearstream.com
English

 

Alexandre Roques
Securities Lending, London
Phone: +44-(0)20-7862-7626
Email: alexandre.roques@clearstream.com
English, French

 

Sandrine Zorzan
RSO, GSF Sales UK and Ireland
Phone: +44-(0)20-7862-76 35
Email: sandrine.zorzan@clearstream.com
English, French

 

Sales & Relationship Management,clearstream,events,gsf summit,corporate responsibility, charts, chart, stocks, trading, stock trading, stockexchange, boerse, börse, deutsche boerse, media relations, deutsche börse, press, regulation, jobs, careers, career, investor relations,stock charts,Invitation (s),Forum,19th GSF Summit 2015 - 28 & 29 January 2015,Industry calendar,Media coverage,About Deutsche Börse Group,Participating entities,Contact,18th GSF SUMMIT - 22 & 23 January 2014,Agenda,Conference centre,Contacts,Hotels,Multimedia,Speakers\' biographies,Event Management,Product Management,Sales & Relationship Management,Forum piwiCom,GSF SUMMIT 2014 registration,,Registration list GSF SUMMIT 2014,,Registration,Speakers,Registration,test,Test payement en ligne réel,,GSF SUMMIT JINGLE,Presentations,GSF conference in Singapore registration,Conducting Business Across Culture - 7 October 2014,Venue,Talking Finance - 6 October 2014,Venue,Registration,GSF conference Asia - 22 May 2014,Agenda,