Jean-Robert Wilkin
Executive Director
Head of Product Management

Phone: +352-243-32595
Fax: +352-243-632595
Email: jean-robert.wilkin@clearstream.com
 

- Collateral Management

 

Fabrice Tomenko
Head of Collateral Management
Phone: +352-243-32532
Fax: +352-243-632532
Email: fabrice.tomenko@clearstream.com

 
Banu Apers
ICSD Services
Phone: +352-243-36231
Fax: +352-243-636231
Email: banu.apers@clearstream.com

 
Stefan Kunz
CSD Services
Phone: +49-(0)69-211-15477
Fax: +49-(0)69-211-14504
Email: stefan.kunz@clearstream.com
 

- Securities Lending

 

Harold Defays
Head of Securities Lending
Phone: +352-243-36312
Fax: +352-243-636312
Email: harold.defays@clearstream.com

 
Aurélie Basso
ICSD Services
Phone: +352-243-36934
Fax: +352-243-636934
Email: aurelie.basso@clearstream.com

 

Thorsten Muhn
CSD Services
Phone: +49-(0)69-211-14814
Fax: +49-(0)69-211-14504
Email: thorsten.muhn@clearstream.com

Product Management,clearstream,events,gsf summit,corporate responsibility, charts, chart, stocks, trading, stock trading, stockexchange, boerse, börse, deutsche boerse, media relations, deutsche börse, press, regulation, jobs, careers, career, investor relations,stock charts,Invitation (s),Forum,19th GSF Summit 2015 - 28 & 29 January 2015,Industry calendar,Media coverage,About Deutsche Börse Group,Participating entities,Contact,18th GSF SUMMIT - 22 & 23 January 2014,Agenda,Conference centre,Contacts,Hotels,Multimedia,Speakers\' biographies,Event Management,Product Management,Sales & Relationship Management,Forum piwiCom,GSF SUMMIT 2014 registration,,Registration list GSF SUMMIT 2014,,Registration,Speakers,Registration,test,Test payement en ligne réel,,GSF SUMMIT JINGLE,Presentations,GSF conference in Singapore registration,Conducting Business Across Culture - 7 October 2014,Venue,Talking Finance - 6 October 2014,Venue,Registration,GSF conference Asia - 22 May 2014,Agenda,Conference ve